CSI Utility Plus and Lite Latest EXEs Released Dtd. 17-03-2018

Mar 18, 20180 comments

CSI Utility Plus and Lite Latest EXEs Released.

File Date : 17-03-2018


Added following Divisions:

Maharashtra Circle
 1) Pune Moffusil Division
 2) Satara Division
 3) Aurangabad Division
 4) Thane West Division

Odisha Circle
 1) Koraput Division

Rajasthan Circle
 1) Beawar Division
 2) Jhunjhunu Division

Tamilnadu Circle
 1) Nilgiris Division
 2) Mayiladuthurai Division

Download from below links

CSI Utility Plus Version

CSI Utility Lite Version

Pre-Requisites Downloader

Thanks to Shri. Srikanta S
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2019. SA POST - All Rights Reserved